Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andrew Smith

5 out of 5 (195 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christina Pascarella

Christina Pascarella

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful! I called and got my new policy activated in less then 30 mins. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Rosetta White

Rosetta White

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service. More than what I expected."
Profile photo of Thomasina Corbin

Thomasina Corbin

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't right now so far so good but I will rate you 6 stars thanks"
Profile photo of Macaulay Vanhoose

Macaulay Vanhoose

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was so friendly and welcoming."
Profile photo of Rachel Harper

Rachel Harper

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily Harvey has helped me so incredibly much with not only insurance questions, but so much more. I appreciate her more than she’ll ever know."
Profile photo of charles ellerby

charles ellerby

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience I’ve had. Emily, was amazing!"
Profile photo of James Harvey

James Harvey

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful! Emily answered all my questions so that I could make an informed decision on my insurance."
Profile photo of Kami Griswold

Kami Griswold

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great State Farm office! Everyone was so nice, especially Emily. Great customer service and easy to work with. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sarah McTyre

Sarah McTyre

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They took care of me like I was family. Emily was so sweet and helpful!"
Profile photo of Julie Harvey

Julie Harvey

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Emily, for your help! You were very thorough in answering my questions."
Profile photo of Michael Bloodworth

Michael Bloodworth

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily Harvey is hands down the best customer service rep, she has helped me with so many problems! And Andrew smith is easily the best looking State Farm man I’ve ever seen!"
Profile photo of Carmen Faniel

Carmen Faniel

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Five ⭐'s for Harrison Grant. Very kind and patient with his customers."
Profile photo of David Rutledge

David Rutledge

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nolan was awesome, got everything I needed taken care of and was a pleasure to speak to. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Tomika Brown

Tomika Brown

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend Anyone to call Andrew and Asia for any Service if you decided to go with State Farm insurance They are very friendly and helpful, I love the attitude."
Profile photo of Jamie Starks

Jamie Starks

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! He is very patient and so helpful in explaining everything for all the insurance policies. I would highly recommend him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Syble Austin

Syble Austin

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The rep i worked w , Nolan gave excellent service & patience. He worked my policy to exactly meet my needs. Whoop whoop to State Farm & their quality staff!"
Profile photo of Elouise Ellis

Elouise Ellis

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Jordan this morning regarding Auto insurance, and my experience with him was remarkable. He is very professional, polite, and very knowledgeable, thank you Jordan for all that you do!!"
Profile photo of Crystal Dozier

Crystal Dozier

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went above and beyond to make sure I had the best coverage and took the time to ensure I was all taken care of! I appreciate everything!! Customer for life!"
Profile photo of Janikka Rhea

Janikka Rhea

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nolan was great and knowledgeable he explained the policies I was inquiring about very thoroughly and he answered all of my questions"
Profile photo of idus moss

idus moss

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harrison at State Farm definitely took great care of me and got me the best rates. Really appreciate it!!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Weber

Rachel Weber

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nolan helped explain my policy options and give advice on what was best for my situation. Great service all around!"
Profile photo of Erin Nicole

Erin Nicole

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nolan Weber is amazing! So helpful"
Profile photo of Kaylie Bitterman

Kaylie Bitterman

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing!!! 5 stars!!!"
Profile photo of Julie Fish

Julie Fish

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harrison provided excellent service while helping me transfer my insurance. He was responsive and offered insight on how to best benefit from the available insurance products. A first rate experience!"
Profile photo of James Jewett

James Jewett

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I specifically called to speak with another associate about a claim issue that I was dealing with... I ended up dealing with Jordan, who did an excellent and expedient job in assisting me in resolving my issue. Thanks Jordan."