Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Devon Renell

Devon Renell

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Renell
"Harrison is an amazing guy. He was truly engaging and personal. I felt like I was talking to a friend. He explained everything to me clearly and was super patient with my crazy schedule. We had a blast 💥"
Profile photo of Greg Masterson

Greg Masterson

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Masterson
"Jared knows the business and was very helpful"
Profile photo of Cecilia

Cecilia

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia
"Andrew was very helpful in getting the right coverage for my vehices."
Profile photo of Lynne Dorsey

Lynne Dorsey

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynne Dorsey
"Timothy Glenn was exceedingly knowledgeable, affable and helpful. Would recommend his services and look forward to working with him as our agent."
Profile photo of Vanessa Gale

Vanessa Gale

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Gale
"Tim made getting my supplemental insurance quick and easy. I would highly recommend State Farm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ednesha Truesdale

Ednesha Truesdale

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ednesha Truesdale
"H my experience was awesome and they help me save so much"
Profile photo of Ronnie Roe

Ronnie Roe

May 16, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Roe
"Service was great and pretty reasonable payments thanks Wyatt"
Profile photo of Monte Sykes

Monte Sykes

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monte Sykes
"Andrew is very knowledgeable, patient, and just a all around good guy/listener. Wonderful experience joining the State Farm Family 😃👍"
Profile photo of Eric Leaphart

Eric Leaphart

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Leaphart
"Jared was very helpful in getting my auto insurance policy switched"
Profile photo of cathy ellis

cathy ellis

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cathy ellis
"Fast professional service offfered on my new Auto and Homeowners Insurance. Thanks! Timothy Glen"
Profile photo of Darla Sanchez

Darla Sanchez

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darla Sanchez
"It was a pleasure working with Harrison. He was very knowledgeable and helped me to find the coverage that I needed. He found good coverage at a fair rate. I hope to do business with your company for years to come."
Profile photo of Shannon Parks

Shannon Parks

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Parks
"Tim was very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of LaMarius Tribblettt

LaMarius Tribblettt

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaMarius Tribblettt
"I just switched my insurance over today, and Tim made the process very easy. He was very professional, his customer service was excellent, and he was very polite on the phone. I will recommend State Farm to anyone who needs insurance. Thanks Tim."
Profile photo of Shanna Holcomb

Shanna Holcomb

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanna Holcomb
"Jared helped me out. Greatly appreciate his knowledge. Great guy. Recommend him for insurance."
Profile photo of Simon

Simon

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simon
"Excellent experience. Michael was super friendly, knowledgeable, patient and focused on meeting my needs. He truly listened to me and tailored the best solution for my needs and budget!"
Profile photo of Holly Craig

Holly Craig

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Craig
"Jake was awesome! He continued to follow up with me knowing I was busy and found the right time for us to talk more about my policy. He went above and beyond."
Profile photo of Ivan Ristic

Ivan Ristic

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Ristic
"Nice and quick process. Appreciated."
Profile photo of terri dobbs

terri dobbs

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by terri dobbs
"Nolan was AWESOME in helping me find a better rate of insurance on vehicles and home owners insurance!! He was very patient with me on understanding all details.. Thank you Nolan!!!😁"
Profile photo of Linda Roberts

Linda Roberts

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Roberts
"Jared Coleman was extremely knowledgeable in regards to what I needed and he was able to answer all of my questions. Jared also has a great sense of humor. Easy to talk to also. I am happy to say that I am a very happy and satisfied State Farm Insurance client. This has been the BEST experience I have ever had with an insurance company in my life!! (I am 73 years old, now that says alot for Jared). Thank you again Jared for your patience and help."
Profile photo of Josue Salazar

Josue Salazar

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Salazar
"Very good customer service, committed to the work, 100% recommended. Muy buena atención al cliente, comprometido con el trabajo, recomendado 100%"
Profile photo of Bethany Harrelson

Bethany Harrelson

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Harrelson
"I have been having such a hard time finding affordable coverage for my 20 year old son. I was so pleased to have been referred to Tim at State Farm! He really took his time and answered all my many questions! The end result was us finding something that we can afford, without sacrificing good coverage!"
Profile photo of Desmond Davis

Desmond Davis

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desmond Davis
"Great experience so far with these guys!"
Profile photo of Shebreka Gilyard

Shebreka Gilyard

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shebreka Gilyard
"He was kind and very patient with me and I really appreciated him for that"
Profile photo of wiliam lepchitz

wiliam lepchitz

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wiliam lepchitz
"On friday april the twelfth I was in a car accident on piedmont road during rush hour traffic. My agent is andrew smith Marietta Georgia 30062 . The accident was I think around between 5 and 530.It was late in the day.Almost insurance agents would have already checked out of their office and gone home. But no not Nolan Webet. This was an incredible experience.I had not only was he there to answer all my questions but he literally took over the whole process. I was contacted with State Farm direct with an agent who i was to provide me with my claim number and other processes, But they never could get it to go to my email and not even text it to me. Thank god for Nolan! Not only did he stay involved with me through the whole process and staying online before I even left the accident area. I had a claim number which he provided. I was set up with enterprise for rental cars, and they had already called me from the body shop to get the estimate, all within 45 minutes of the accident while I was on-site.. So I realize slot of these things were AI. And computer-generated from the beginning.But Nolan was there to put it all together and being contact with me during a very stressful time.While I'm on the accent site to make sure everything is being handled.It was actually an amazing experience. So what a great job Andrew Smith State Farm and particularly Nolan Webber provided me, which is in my opinion ,being 70 years old,.This just doesn't happen as the norm. The customer service was absolutely exemplary!! If you think about it, the fact that I had everything completed before I even left the accident site is unbelievable. Most companies I would have never even gotten to first base. It would have been voicemails and many, more days of multiple situations, thank you Nolan, you're awesome!!@!"
Profile photo of Imari Boyd

Imari Boyd

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Imari Boyd
"Mr. Worth was very kind and patient. He also checked in on every part of the process and helped me along the way!"